Holiday Book Signing At St. Malachy

071Saturday, November 5 from 9 – 3 I will be signing books at the St. Malachy Holiday Bazaar in Brownsburg.  The bazaar, held at St. Malachy Church located at 9833 E. 750 N. in Brownsburg, is one of the largest in Hendricks County.

For those of you who are avid readers, I will have all 11 of my books available for purchase with special holiday savings when you purchase a set.  In addition to my picture books, Nakita’s Big Question, and Minnie to the Rescue, I will have the coloring book editions available for purchase this year as well.

Not to leave out our four-legged furry kids, I will also be offering handmade dog sweaters, bandanas, and bows from my “Paw Made with Love” label.

This is a special opportunity to start your Christmas shopping early.  I hope to see everyone’s smiling faces at the Holiday Bazaar this Saturday!

THINK CHRISTMAS!  It’s only 8 weeks away!

Leave a Reply

