Happy New Year

I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday.  Here at the Hoffer household we had a most enjoyable Christmas with family.  It is hard to believe that it is 2017 already.  After taking some time off from writing to enjoy the bustle of the holidays, it’s time to get back to work.

I am thinking of entering the world of Si-Fi.  I’ve had several ideas floating around in this strange brain of mine for some time in the direction of Science Fiction.  I enjoy writing YA books and found Molly Greyson’s Ghost especially fun.  (If you haven’t read it yet; you should!)  So tying in YA with Si-Fi seems like the next step for me.

I will keep everyone posted as to the progress of my next book.  I don’t blog everyday but always manage to keep you up on the latest.  Just remember, if you read one of my books I would greatly appreciate it if you would take the time to post a review on Amazon.  You are also welcome to contact me with your comments.

Minnie and Buddy were very cooperative posing under the tree for their Christmas photo!  I pray the start of 2017 is a wonderful one for each of you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

