Blogging Book Tour to Happen Soon!

Dates are being finalized for my first official blogging book tour for Molly Greyson’s Ghost. This is a new medium for my books and I am EXCITED! I will post the date and web site as soon as it is available.

Molly Greyson’s Ghost will also have a book trailer of her very own!  It is currently in the process as I write this post.  I believe “Molly” will jump off the screen at her viewers as they watch the trailer unveil the hidden secrets of the Kotter Estate. Not sure what I’m talking about? What estate? Secrets? Possibly ghosts? Then get the book and have your questions answered. Go to http://www.mollygreysonsghost.com/ for purchasing options.

Keep coming back for more. I’ll post any and all new info on these upcoming thrilling events!!!

Leave a Reply

